Kanäle -
Verein Suchen:

1 FC. Isselhorst von 1978 e.V.


Das Kreativteam

1. Vorsitzender Axel Glasenapp 05241 / 687192 0170 / 4055508 Isselh.Kirchpl.15 33334 Gütersloh axel.glasenapp@gtelnet.net

2. Vorsitzender Martin Schindler 05241 / 67850 An der Brede 59 33334 Gütersloh martinscx@gmx.de


Kassierer Henrik Pülm 05241 / 79499 Astridstr.75 33335 Gütersloh puelm1@gmx.de


Geschäftsführer Martin Henkenjohann 05241 / 3007889 0151 / 14717301 Zum Brinkhof 18 c 33334 Gütersloh PMHenkenjohann@t-online.de


Schriftführer Klaus Krüger 05241 / 68193 Isselhorster Str.357 33334 Gütersloh dimona.klaus@web.de


Jugendleiter Eckhard Ruhenstroth 05241 / 905230 Bleiweg 14 33334 Gütersloh eckhard.ruhenstroth@web.de


Marketing Sven Oliver Kirsch 05241-402925 0171-8106811 Neuwerkweg 10 33334 Gütersloh sok@drkirsch.de


Beisitzer
Axel Preuß 05241 / 36975 Nogatweg 4 33334 Gütersloh axel.preuss@t-online.de
Wolfgang Adam 05241 / 67820 Auf dem Siekkamp 30 33334 Gütersloh wolfgang_adam@nobilia.de
Wolfgang Greven 05241 / 961330 In den Braken 36 33334 Gütersloh wolfgang-greven@t-online.de
Andreas Tellenbrock 05241 / 4037540 0179 / 6854470 An der Lutter 78 33334 Gütersloh andreas.tellenbrock@bertelsmann.de


Platzwart Andreas Tellenbrock 05241 / 4037540 0179 / 6854470 An der Lutter 78 33334 Gütersloh andreas.tellenbrock@bertelsmann.de


Schiedsrichter Sven Krumbiegel 05204 / 880131 Luisenstr.22 33803 Steinhagen S.krumbiegel@web.de








Bildung
Bürgervereine
Familie
Freizeit
Autos und Traktoren
Flugsport
Gemeinnützig
Gesundheit
Jugend & Kids
Kultur
Kunst
Musik
Natur
Schützenvereine
Senioren
Sonstige
Soziales
Sport
Stiftungen
Tiere
Unterhaltung
Powered by PRO-Admintool
_